Contact - contact persons - How to find us



Our Contacts:

Telefon: +49 (0)5223 4960 0
Fax: +49 (0)5223 4960 19
E- Mail: info@siekmann-rohrbogen.de

Contact persons for the corresponding area:

SIEKMANN GmbH & Co. KG - Fischerstraße 4 - 32257 Bünde





Sales - Elbows



Annette Pohlmann

Export

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 17
Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 39
a.pohlmann@siekmann-rohrbogen.de

Christian Briks

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 36
Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19
c.briks@siekmann-rohrbogen.de

Alexej Wiebe

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 32
Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19
a.wiebe@siekmann-rohrbogen.de

Kira-Nadine Abicht

Export

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 16
Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19
k.abicht@siekmann-rohrbogen.de





Management



Jürgen Büscher

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 12
Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19
j.buescher@siekmann-rohrbogen.de





Purchase tubes



Christian Briks

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 36
Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19
c.briks@siekmann-rohrbogen.de





Shipping



Falko Meier

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 47
Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19
f.meier@siekmann-rohrbogen.de





Quality department



Torsten Hänsel

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 18
Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19
t.haensel@siekmann-rohrbogen.de





Certificates



Birgit Bulthaup

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 0
Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19
zeugnisse@siekmann-rohrbogen.de





Accounting



Irene Schönheit

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 15
Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19
i.schoenheit@siekmann-rohrbogen.de





Technic & construction



Heiko Büscher

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 24
Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19
h.buescher@siekmann-rohrbogen.de

Factory manager


Peter Herr

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 31
Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19
p.herr@siekmann-rohrbogen.de




How to find us



Größere Kartenansicht

Address:

Siekmann GmbH & Co. KG
Fischerstraße 4
32257 Bünde