Sales elbows international

Annette Pohlmann
Annette Pohlmann(authorized signatory)

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 17 Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 3 a.pohlmann@siekmann-rohrbogen.de

Kira Abicht
Kira Abicht

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 16 Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19 k.abicht@siekmann-rohrbogen.de

Victoria Miller
Victoria Miller

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 46 Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19 v.miller@siekmann-rohrbogen.de

Sales elbows germany

Christian Briks
Christian Briks

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 36 Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19 c.briks@siekmann-rohrbogen.de

Alexej Wiebe
Alexej Wiebe

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 34 Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19 a.wiebe@siekmann-rohrbogen.de

Managment

Jürgen Büscher
Jürgen Büscher

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 0 Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19 j.buescher@siekmann-rohrbogen.de

Technic

Heiko Büscher
Heiko Büschertechnical manager (authorized signatory)

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 24 Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19 h.buescher@siekmann-rohrbogen.de

Factory manager

Peter Herr
Peter HerrFactory manager

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 31 Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19 p.herr@siekmann-rohrbogen.de

Quality department

Torsten Hänsel
Torsten HänselHead of quality department

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 18 Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19 t.haensel@siekmann-rohrbogen.de

Shipping / Personnel

Falko Meier
Falko Meierpersonnel management (authorized signatory)

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 47 Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19 f.meier@siekmann-rohrbogen.de

Accounting

Birgit Beschorner
Birgit Beschorner

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 15 Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19

Certificates

Birgit Bulthaup
Birgit Bulthaup

Tel.: +49 (0)5223 4960 11 Fax.: +49 (0)5223 4960 19 zeugnisse@siekmann-rohrbogen.de

Adress

Our Adress: Siekmann GmbH & Co. KG Fischerstraße 4 32257 Bünde

Telefon: +49 (0)5223 4960 0
Fax: +49 (0)5223 4960 19
E- Mail: info@siekmann-rohrbogen.de